Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software

Contact Us

You can contact us by using the form below. You can also visit us at one of our locations to get one-on-one help from BiblioTech staff!

Nos puede contactar mediante el siguiente formulario. También puede visitarnos en una de nuestras localidades para conseguir ayuda directa del personal de BiblioTech!

Contact Form

All fields are required.

Need Help?  Use our live chat!
M-F 12-8pm, S-S 10am-6pm

Technical Support (Registration, Login, Apps, Website)

Mon-Fri 12-8pm
Sat-Sun 10am-6pm

(210) 631-0180
(210) 631-0190

General Inquires (Tours, Hours)

Weekdays

(210) 335-2607

Evenings and Weekends

(210) 631-0180
(210) 631-0190

BiblioTech South Branch

(210) 631-0180

Jose Siller
Branch Manager
JoseAngel.Siller@Bexar.org

Steven Prado
Assistant Branch Manager
Steven.Prado@bexar.org

BiblioTech West Branch

(210) 631-0190

Jesse Garcia
Branch Manager
Jesse.Garcia@Bexar.org

Malena Martinez
Assistant Branch Manager
Malena.Martinez@Bexar.org

Administration Office

(210) 335-2607

Laura Cole
BiblioTech Administrator
LCole@Bexar.org

Nick Rodriguez
Network Architect
NRodriguez@Bexar.org

Carlos Sauceda
Community Relations Coordinator
Carlos.Sauceda@Bexar.org

Alicia Hays
Administrative Supervisor
AHays@Bexar.org

Digital Collections

Elizabeth McArthur
BiblioTech Librarian
Elizabeth.McArthur@Bexar.org

Media Inquiries

Monica Ramos
Assistant Public Information Officer for Bexar County
Monica.Ramos@Bexar.org

Outreach Events and School Presentations

Please visit our Outreach page to schedule an event, field trip, or presentation.

Carlos Sauceda
Community Relations Coordinator
Carlos.Sauceda@Bexar.org

BiblioTechBexar County Digital Library