Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Library Collections

eBooks & AudioBooks

Start Here with eBooks and AudioBooks

Movies & Music

Start Here with Movies and Music

Magazines & Newspapers

Start Here with Magazines and Newspapers

Active Learning

Start Here with Active Learning

Additional Resources

Start Here with Resources

Research

Start Here with Research

Research Investigaciones

Contact your closest BiblioTech or chat with us for information on how to log in to these databases outside of the library.

Comuníquese con su BiblioTech más cercano o utilice el chat para obtener información sobre cómo ingresar a nuestras bases de datos estando fuera de la biblioteca.

TexShare Database Collection

(Colección de base de datos de TexShare)

A collection of research, genealogy, career, medical, health, business, education databases provided by the Texas State Library and Archives Commission

Una colección de bases de datos relacionados a temas de investigación, genealogía, carreras, medicina, salud, negocios y educación proporcionado por la Comisión de la Biblioteca y Archivos del Estado de Texas.

Home Improvement Reference Center

Information and how-to videos on home improvement, including: electrical, remodeling, woodworking, plumbing and outdoor projects.

Fuenta Académica

Recursos académicos en Español.

Small Engine Repair Reference Center

Reference material for generators, boat motors, motorcycles, outdoor power equipment and more.

Centro de referencia para mejorías del hogar

Información y videos de cómo usted mismo puede desarrollar proyectos en mejorías del hogar, incluyendo temas: eléctricos, de remodelación, carpintería, fontanería y proyectos al aire libre.

Fuenta Académica

Recursos académicos en Español.

Centro de referencia para reparación de motores pequeños

Material de referencia para los generadores, motores de barcos, motocicletas, equipos de energía de uso al aire libre y mucho más.

Explora

Explora

Easy-to-use features and reliable content from leading magazines and reference books on a variety of topics. Explora offers three different versions of their platform: for elementary school, for high school, and for public library use. Access all three through TexShare.

Fácil de usar con contenido fiable de revistas y libros de referencia sobre una variedad de temas. Explora, ofrece tres versiones diferentes de su plataforma : para escuela primaria, para escuela secundaria , y para el uso de la biblioteca pública. Acceda a las tres a través de TexShare.

Heritage Quest

Trace your family lineage using the U.S. Federal Census, U.S. Serial Set, Freedman's Bank, PERSI Archive and more. (Access through TexShare)

Trace su linaje de familia utilizando el Censo Federal de los EE.UU., el U.S. Congressional Serial Set (Conjunto de serie del congreso de EE.UU), el Freedman's Bank (Banco de Freedman), y el PERSI Archive (Archivo de PERSI) y más.

Learning Express Library

Job & Career Accelerator, Adult Learning, GED Prep, College Prep, and Computer Skills. Resources available in Spanish. (Access through TexShare)

Acelerador de empleo y de carrera, educación de adultos, preparación para examen GED, preparación para la universidad y habilidades en computación. Recursos disponibles en español.

Fold3 Genealogy

Fold3 Genealogía

Fold3 is the web's premier collection of original US military records, including many from the US National Archives. Over 450 million records available.

Fold3 es la primera colección de web de registros militares originales de Estados Unidos , incluyendo muchos de los Archivos Nacionales de Estados Unidos. Más de 450 millones de registros disponibles.

BiblioTechBexar County Digital Library