Central Jury Desk Closed

Central Jury Desk Closed

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 (All day)

Veteran

Veteran's Day - All Branches Closed

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 (All day)

Central Jury Desk Closed

Central Jury Desk Closed

Thursday, November 19, 2020 (All day)

Central Jury Desk Closed

Central Jury Desk Closed

Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00 AM to Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 12:00 AM

Thanksgiving Holiday - All Branches Closed

Thanksgiving Holiday - All Branches Closed

Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:00 AM to Friday, November 27, 2020 - 12:00 AM

Central Jury Desk Closed

Central Jury Desk Closed

Thursday, December 17, 2020 (All day)

Central Jury Desk Closed

Central Jury Desk Closed

Monday, December 21, 2020 - 12:00 AM to Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 12:00 AM

Christmas - All Branches Closed

Christmas - All Branches Closed

Friday, December 25, 2020 (All day)

Central Jury Desk Closed

Central Jury Desk Closed

Monday, December 28, 2020 - 12:00 AM to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00 AM

Starting a Business Workshop

Starting a Business Workshop

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Have you been thinking about starting a business? The Bexar County Small Business & Entrepreneurship Department and BiblioTech are here to help you get started! Join SBED at BiblioTech locations for a monthly workshop over how to start your own bu...

Read More

Pages